多項搜尋
關閉

搜尋多項貨品

$0.00
總計 (0 貨品)
詳情

我的購物車

關閉購物車

送貨方式

以下貨品將被送到
[選擇送貨地點]
以下貨品的取貨地區為
[選擇送貨地點]
優惠
- $0.00
總計 (0 貨品)
$0.00

三層咖啡奶凍

甜品

入門必學甜品

  • 準備時間
    準備時間
    20分鐘
  • 烹調時間
    烹調時間
    180分鐘
  • 份量(人)
    份量(人)
    4

材料

  • 即溶咖啡粉 4.5茶匙
  • 牛奶 420毫升
  • 淡忌廉 30毫升
  • 水 410毫升
  • 魚膠粉 18克
  • 砂糖 90克

烹調方法

將6克魚膠粉、30克砂糖及3茶匙即溶咖啡粉加入100毫升水慢火煮溶。倒入160毫升冷水拌勻,然後平均倒入杯子後放入雪櫃冷藏約半小時至凝固,第一層即成。
1. 將6克魚膠粉、30克砂糖及3茶匙即溶咖啡粉加入100毫升水慢火煮溶。倒入160毫升冷水拌勻,然後平均倒入杯子後放入雪櫃冷藏約半小時至凝固,第一層即成。
將6克魚膠粉、30克砂糖及1.5茶匙即溶咖啡粉加入150毫升水慢火煮溶。倒入150毫升牛奶拌勻,然後平均倒入杯子後放入雪櫃冷藏約半小時至凝固,第二層即成。
2. 將6克魚膠粉、30克砂糖及1.5茶匙即溶咖啡粉加入150毫升水慢火煮溶。倒入150毫升牛奶拌勻,然後平均倒入杯子後放入雪櫃冷藏約半小時至凝固,第二層即成。
將6克魚膠粉及30克砂糖加入100毫升牛奶慢火煮溶。倒入170毫升牛奶及30毫升淡忌廉拌勻,然後平均倒入杯子後放入雪櫃冷藏約半小時至凝固,即成。
3. 將6克魚膠粉及30克砂糖加入100毫升牛奶慢火煮溶。倒入170毫升牛奶及30毫升淡忌廉拌勻,然後平均倒入杯子後放入雪櫃冷藏約半小時至凝固,即成。

Multi Search
Close

Search for a list of products

$0.00
Total (0 item)
Detail

My Shopping Cart

close cart

Delivery Method

The order will be delivered to
[Choose Delivery Location]
The order will be picked up at
[Choose Delivery Location]
Saving
- $0.00
Total (0 item)
$0.00

Striped Coffee Pudding

Desserts

Must-learn dessert recipe for beginners

  • Preparation Time
    Preparation Time
    20min
  • Cooking Time
    Cooking Time
    180min
  • Servings
    Servings
    4cups

Ingredients

  • Instant Coffee 4.5tsp
  • Milk 420ml
  • Whipping Cream 30ml
  • Water 410ml
  • Gelatin Powder 18g
  • Sugar 90g

 

Cooking Method

Mix 6g gelatin powder, 30g sugar and 3tsp instant coffee with 100ml water, dissolve over low heat. Add 160ml cold water, stir well. Pour the mixture into cups, refrigerate for around 30 minutes. The first layer is done.
1. Mix 6g gelatin powder, 30g sugar and 3tsp instant coffee with 100ml water, dissolve over low heat. Add 160ml cold water, stir well. Pour the mixture into cups, refrigerate for around 30 minutes. The first layer is done.
Mix 6g gelatin powder, 30g sugar and 1.5tsp instant coffee with 150ml water, dissolve over low heat.  Add 150ml milk, stir well. Pour the mixture into cups, refrigerate for around 30 minutes. The second layer is done.
2. Mix 6g gelatin powder, 30g sugar and 1.5tsp instant coffee with 150ml water, dissolve over low heat. Add 150ml milk, stir well. Pour the mixture into cups, refrigerate for around 30 minutes. The second layer is done.
Mix 6g gelatin powder and 30g sugar with 100ml milk, dissolve over low heat. Add 170ml milk and 30ml whipping cream, stir well. Pour the mixture into pudding cups, refrigerate for around 30 minutes. Ready to serve.
3. Mix 6g gelatin powder and 30g sugar with 100ml milk, dissolve over low heat. Add 170ml milk and 30ml whipping cream, stir well. Pour the mixture into pudding cups, refrigerate for around 30 minutes. Ready to serve.